Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Mira Loma Animal Hospital. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to post to our social media pages or email us on our contact page.

Our Team


What our clients say
Created with Sketch.
Rating
3.7
42
reviews
Write a review
Where do you want to leave a review?
mlenz83
1 month ago
I honestly love them to pieces I bring all of my dogs here. I have Been coming here since before the practice was sold. We love the staff here and honestly we pay a little bit more but all of our bulldogs are healthy and happy.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
suzy nelson
3 months ago
Dr. Jammu was great to work with and he went above and beyond. We have been using him for a year now and have referred all our friends. Also want to mention his pricing is perfectly priced and we never feel taken advantage of.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Mindy Gould
6 months ago
In early December I got a call that a ferile cat was slowly dying and asking for help I picked him up, attempted to nourish him despite a severe cold but to no avail. That night I rushed him to the emergency clinic in Highland but had to take him back with a promise to hospitalize him when I got him. I called numerous vets and none would take him on short notice during COVID times. All except Mira Loma Animal Hospital. They took in Turbo, helped work with donors and spent two days saving this poor guys life! The doctor was extremely kind and encouraging. I will be using This vet from now on. They are amazing! The vets showed their true colors in a time of need and this was the only one willing to help. I highly recommend!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Pam Vance
9 months ago
My cat was at the end of his life and yesterday woke up unable to move his legs. He was in pain and suffering. I called my regular vet that I’ve used for years to put my poor cat down, but he couldn’t get me in until the next day. My cat was suffering! So I called around and after calling several places, I found Mira Loma Animal Hospital. They were going to squeeze my cat in at noon but knowing how much pain he was in, got him in at 10:45 AM. And we’ve never even been there before! They were kind and compassionate, as well as professional. The doctor even called after to let me know my cat died peacefully and explained what could have caused the paralysis. I have other pets and will now take all of them to Mira Loma Animal Hospital. I highly recommend this veterinarian!
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Dulce Cordova
11 months ago
Fueron muy amables con migo me explicaron muchas cosas y además aclararon mis dudas en español y en inglés . Solo recuerden que ellas si les mencionan que tiene que llamar cuando llegan por lo que está pasando con la pandemia están siendo precavidos no es para que se molesten en cuanto llaman ellas salen suerte a todos !!! Además los precios son muy razonables y tienen días de oferta
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Heather Miller
11 months ago
With help from Mira Loma Animal Hospital our pup Zep survived Parvovirus. We took him two weeks ago when he got severely ill and he had tested positive for parvo. With quick intervention he made it. The staff was always nice and informative on updating us regarding his status of well being. My pup was very vocal and loud his entire stay with them and though I am sure they were sick of him already lol they did not complain about him to us and still treated him with care and compassion. Thank you to the Vet and Staff for saving our little guys life.
Read more
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Jaspreet Grewal
1 year ago
Staff are awesome. Could not be happier with the services they provide.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
eric t
1 year ago
This Vet is here to help your pet not drain your wallet. Been going here for 3 years for all my pets. Two dogs and two cats.Update 10-10-19New Vet at this location still a very good service.
Created with Sketch.
Posted on
Google
Load More

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thursday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location

Find us on the map

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you